Skip to main content


About / Board

Board of Trustees

Members of the ASI Board of Trustees serve three-year terms and can be elected to two consecutive terms of office.  ASI welcomes community members to become engaged in stewardship for ASI and our community. Board prospect submissions will open December 2025.

Members of the Board (2024-25)

Dr. Maggi Adamek (Chair)

Tikki Brown (Vice-Chair)

Lisa Källebo (Treasurer)

Brenda Butler (Secretary)

Marcia Anderson

Carline Bengtsson

Debra Barnes

Tamir Elnabarawy

Barbara Linell Glaser, Ed.D

Leslie Goedken

Peter Hilger, AIA

Elodie Lee

Marco Molinari

Andreas Örnberg

Andrea Oseland

Lenor Scheffler 

David Sorensen

Sara Stenberg

William Weiler